Sakar Murlis

NB: This article can be found after the following introductory passages.

Before you read this article, please note that, from 1996, I (Pari, the author of this article) had begun to see numerous visions. I was trying to understand what was happening to me. As I was trying to understand this, I began writing all the articles which can be found in this website. Each article is a continuation of the earlier one. So what I had explained in earlier articles were not explained in subsequent articles. This had also allowed me to keep developing what I have to explain. After I had written numerous articles, people were asking me as to which articles they had to read in order to understand something or the other. Thus, in 2015, I began to write books. All the knowledge which a person needs, so as to understand the contents of a book, are given in the book. Thus, a person could understand the contents of a book without having to revert to other articles or books. However, a better understanding could be had through reading the other books. I had also begun writing my first book “Holographic Universe : An Introduction” because I began to have a good understanding on the structure of the Holographic Universe through experiences, guidance from God, research, etc.

It should be remembered that my articles were written while I was trying to understand what was happening to me. So, the emphasis in the articles may have been on my own roles (due to the afterlife of my past births). In my books, I concentrate on just explaining knowledge and not really on giving an explanation on my own role.

It should be noted that since there are so many articles, I find it very difficult to update the articles. So there may be information in them which has not been updated. I try my best to keep my eBooks updated.

Anyway, to have a better understand of what has been said in this article, read all my earlier articles. Begin by reading the first article which is numbered as No.1 at my List of Articles. Then, re-read this article to have a better understanding. It should be noted that all my articles were written based on time being cyclic. Click here to understand the basics of the Cycle of Time.

Sakar Murlis

Post 1 (posted on Dec 6, 2011):

(includes an explanation about the Gita and avyakt murlis / avyakt vanis)

In 1936, God came to the corporeal world to begin the Confluence Age. Later, God began to enter the corporeal body of Lekhraj/Brahma Baba so as to give messages. These messages given by God, through Brahma Baba, are called the sakar murlis.

In the Copper Age, the deity souls had written the Gita based on memories of what God had said in the previous Confluence Age (in the sakar murlis). The Gita actually represents the Confluence Aged messages from God, called the sakar murlis. However, in the Copper Age, the Gita was adjusted for bhakti/worship because religions had to begin from the Copper Age (so that people behaved virtuously).

Brahma Baba left his corporeal body in 1969. Thereafter, God began giving His messages through Dadi Gulzar. These messages, given through Dadi Gulzar, are called the avyakt murlis. Both, God and avyakt Brahma Baba, enter Dadi Gulzar's corporeal body so as to give the avyakt murlis. Avyakt Brahma Baba has to be used, while these messages are given, because Brahma Baba was destined to play the role of the 'lucky chariot' (Bhagirath). The PBKs refer to these avyakt murlis as avyakt vanis because they do not see God's role while the messages are being given. They only see Brahma Baba's role while the messages are given. There were many times when I heard the avyakt murlis being spoken 'live' in Mount Abu. Based on all my own experiences, when I was hearing these murlis being spoken, I prefer to view them as avyakt murlis. I knew that the messages were from God, when I was hearing them. I did not give any emphasis to Brahma Baba's role and so I did not see his role while the messages were being spoken. My mind was only on Godand so, I only saw God's role while the messages were given. I knew that God was speaking to me and looking at me (during the times when He did that) while He was in Dadi Gulzar's corporeal body (when He came to give the avyakt murlis). These avyakt murlis are only being given for sustenance. The knowledge about the cycle etc are all there in the sakar murlis. Thus, for churning purposes, emphasis is given to the sakar murlis. The sakar murlis of the last 5 years (before Brahma Baba left his corporeal body) are churned by the BKs, on a daily basis.


Post 2 (posted on Dec 6, 2011):

The quality of the murlis etc are a reflection of who are being used by God (to give the murlis etc).

There are 8 most powerful deity souls who will be used by God for World Transformation.

Brahma Baba belongs to the category of the '8 most powerful souls'. From my experiences, I know that the soul within Dadi Gulzar also belongs to the category of the '8 most powerful souls'. Thus, there will be 'quality and good clarification' in the murlis given through them.

The PBK chariot does not belong to the '8 most powerful souls' category. But he is playing the role which he has to play. The Brahma Kumaris do not accept the PBK teachings because the BKs are involved with preparing the 900,000 most powerful souls. One needs the BK knowledge (without the PBK confusions placed into it) so as to easily go beyond into the soul-conscious stage. I value the sakar and avyakt murlis because I need them for my spiritual effort-making.


Click here for the List of Books. These books were written by Brahma Kumari Pari.

Click here for the List of Articles. These articles were also written by BK Pari and they can be read for free.

BK Pari's articles can be found at or at

Click here to subscribe to the Mailing List so that you would be informed when an eBook, which has been written by BK Pari, could be downloaded for free.